CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Woods/Zhao Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10035

    Encore House Wednesday, August 24, 2022- 12:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  2. Karen Mancl Class Poster Session

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10034

    219 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 5:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  3. Karen Mancl Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10033

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022 except Tue Oct 11 2022, Tue Nov 22 2022. Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2 ...

  4. Denny Liu Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10032

    202 Thursday, August 18, 2022- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  5. CFAES Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10031

    245 Repeats every month on October, December on the fourth Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, October 27, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, December 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

  6. CFAES Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10030

    219 Repeats every month on October, December on the fourth Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, October 27, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, December 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

  7. Master Brewers President Andy Tveekrem talks about winter barley and research done by Eric Stockinger

    https://hcs.osu.edu/about-us/multimedia/master-brewers-president-andy-tveekrem-talks-about-winter-barley-and-research

    ...

  8. Needs Assessment Survey

    https://morrow.osu.edu/news/needs-assessment-survey

    OSU Extension – Morrow County is conducting a needs assessment over the next few months. The needs assessment is for the community to complete and will help OSU Extension – Morrow County see if they are meeting the needs of the community.  OSU Extension i ...

  9. OSU Viticulture Program Wins Two National Awards for Best Extension Materials

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/viticulture-program-wins-two-national-awards

    Check out the materials & other vineyard resources here... ...

  10. CNH Industrial Visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10029

    219 Wednesday, August 17, 2022 (All day) to Thursday, August 18, 2022 (All day) ...

Pages