CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Nutrient Management of Forage Crops Intended for Hay

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/anr-0109

    ...

  2. COVID-19 and Deer Hunting Pathogen Safety

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/1027

    ...

  3. Happy Thanksgiving

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/happy-thanksgiving

    ...

  4. Zhenhao (Leo) Guan

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/zhenhao-leo-guan

    Zhenhao (Leo) Guan Research Assistant II guan.418@osu.edu Soil and Bioenergy ...

  5. Pulsed Electric Field Processing Applications in the Food Industry

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/fst-fabe-1002

    ...

  6. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil Engineering, The Ohio State University- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health Management, The Ohio State University- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health Management, The Ohio State University- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages