CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. California farm animal welfare law heads to the Supreme Court

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/tue-10042022-327pm/california-farm-animal-welfare-law-heads-supreme-court

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  2. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10093

    219 Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm ...

  3. Bioengineering Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10092

    219 Joey Smith Tuesday, October 4, 2022- 3:00pm to 6:00pm ...

  4. Live Healthy Live Well- Unwrap Your Gifts Email Challenge

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/live-healthy-live-well-unwrap-your-gifts-email-challenge

    Sign Up Now for the “Unwrap Your Gifts” Email Wellness Challenge Are you interested in improving your wellness by exploring: gratitude, traditional foods with a twist, sustainability, self-care, and more – all wrapped up with new gift ideas? Join Ohio Sta ...

  5. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10090

    245 Neha Joshi Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Wed Nov 16 2022. Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 12, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, ...

  6. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10089

    Neha Joshi Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Wed Nov 16 2022. Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 12, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, 202 ...

  7. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10088

    245 Neha Joshi Repeats every week until Fri Dec 09 2022. Monday, October 3, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 10, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 17, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 24, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 31, 2022- 4 ...

  8. Sam Francis’s Oral Candidacy Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10087

    245 Wednesday, November 16, 2022- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  9. Dairy Council

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/dairy-council-1

    Please note the January meeting will be held in conference room C. ...

  10. U.S. Supreme Court begins new term with wetlands and animal welfare cases

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/thu-09292022-236pm/us-supreme-court-begins-new-term-wetlands-and-animal-welfare-cases

    Blog Subscriptions ...

Pages