CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Badertscher Wins Ohio Achievement Award

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/badertscher-receives-achievement-award

    Badertscher Wins Ohio Achievement Award Mark Badertscher, Hardin County ANR Educator Hardin County – Mark Badertscher was selected as one of two Ohio Agriculture and Natural Resources Extension Educators to be recognized for the National Association of Co ...

  2. Woods/Zhao Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10035

    Encore House Wednesday, September 7, 2022- 12:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  3. Make It Take It

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/make-it-take-it-1

    Event Flyer ...

  4. Precision Ag Day

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/precision-ag-day

    Event Flyer ...

  5. Eric Toman Appointed Interim Director of the School of Environment and Natural Resources

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/eric-toman-appointed-interim-director-the-school-environment-and-natural-resources

    Learn More Learn more about the appointment of Eric Toman as the Interim Director of the School of Environment and Natural Resources. Eric Toman Appointed Interim Director of the School of Environment and Natural Resources ...

  6. CNH Industrial Visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10036

    245 Wednesday, August 17, 2022 (All day) to Thursday, August 18, 2022 (All day) ...

  7. Karen Mancl Class Poster Session

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10034

    219 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 5:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  8. Karen Mancl Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10033

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022 except Tue Oct 11 2022, Tue Nov 22 2022. Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2 ...

  9. Denny Liu Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10032

    202 Thursday, August 18, 2022- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  10. A Will or Trust?

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/tue-08162022-757am/will-or-trust

    Blog Subscriptions ...

Pages