CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. FABE GSO

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9725

    219 Tuesday, January 25, 2022- 3:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  2. Gauci Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9724

    245 Thursday, April 7, 2022- 7:30am to 12:30pm ...

  3. Gauci Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9723

    219 Thursday, April 7, 2022- 7:30am to 12:30pm ...

  4. Soil Health and Regenerative Ag

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/soil-health-and-regenerative-ag

    Join the Logan County Land Trust and OSU Extension for a dinner presentation! Dinner will be served at 5:30, with speaker Ray Archuleta beginning his presentation at 6:30pm. CEU's will be offered. The cost is $20. Register at go.osu.edu/archuleta by ...

  5. Simpson Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9722

    219 Monday, April 4, 2022- 2:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  6. An Agricultural Employer's 2021 Tax Obligations: A Series, Part II

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/fri-01142022-1105am/agricultural-employers-2021-tax-obligations-series-part-ii

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  7. Kujawa meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9721

    202 Friday, January 14, 2022- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  8. Kujawa meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9720

    202 Friday, January 14, 2022- 10:30am to 12:00pm ...

  9. NASA Capstone

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9719

    219 Repeats every week every Friday until Mon May 02 2022. Friday, January 14, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, January 21, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, January 28, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, February 4, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, February 11, ...

  10. Meeting presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9718

    219 Thursday, January 20, 2022- 8:30am to 11:00am ...

Pages