CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. 2023 Garden Workshop 2

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/2023-garden-workshop-2

    Join us to get inspired for the 2023 gardening season! Learn from keynote presentations, make-n-take a garden art project, and choose breakout sessions that spark your interest! Check back for more details and how to register!  ...

  2. Fast Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10166

    245 Kathleen Fast Monday, December 19, 2022- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  3. Fast Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10165

    245 Kathleen Fast Monday, December 19, 2022- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  4. John Horack

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10164

    202 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 10:30am to 5:00pm ...

  5. Academic Programs Staff Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10162

    219 Morgan Daily Repeats every 2 weeks 5 times. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, February 23, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, March 9, 202 ...

  6. Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10163

    219 Morgan Dailey Repeats every 2 weeks 7 times. Thursday, March 30, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, April 13, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, April 27, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 11, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 25, 2023- 9:30am t ...

  7. 2023 Garden Workshop 1

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/2023-garden-workshops

    Join us to get inspired for the 2023 gardening season! Learn from keynote presentations, make-n-take a garden art project, and choose breakout sessions that spark your interest! Check back for more details and how to register!  ...

  8. Advanced BioSystems Workshop- Dr. Shah

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10161

    Room 100 (Wooster) Ajay Shah’s Advanced BioSystems Workshop its virtual but his students will be in 100, per Mary Wicks Wednesday, December 7, 2022- 8:30am to 12:30pm ...

  9. Lease Terms When Installing Drainage Improvements

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/thu-12012022-909pm/lease-terms-when-installing-drainage-improvements

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  10. Grad Coordinator Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10160

    202 Kristen Wisecarver Monday, December 5, 2022- 4:00pm to 4:30pm ...

Pages