CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. OSUFST Staff Advisory Council News January 2022

    https://fst.osu.edu/email/osufst-staff-advisory-council-news-january-2022

    Gray bar, white mastheadDepartment of Food Science and TechnologyOSUFSTNo2021 Fyffe Road elisar.1@osu.edu fst.osu.edu https://www.facebook.com/Ohio-State-Department-of-Food-Science-and-Technology-18... https://twitter.com/OSUFoodScience https://www.instag ...

  2. Clone of 2022 ACEL Alumni Awards Call for Nominations

    https://acel.osu.edu/email/clone-2022-acel-alumni-awards-call-nominations

    Add paragraph:  Copy:  The deadline is approaching for nominations for the 2022 ACEL Alumni Awards! The CFAES Department of Agricultural Communication, Education, and Leadership Alumni Board is currently seeking nominations for the 2022 ACEL Alumni Awards ...

  3. Bri Schneider

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/bri-schneider

    Bri Schneider Academic Program Coordinator schneider.802@osu.edu (614) 247-9547 217A Howlett Hall 2001 Fyffe Court- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Laura Castellanos Suarez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/laura-castellanos-suarez

    Laura Castellanos Suarez Castellanossuarez.1@osu.edu Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Rolando Choriego Marin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/rolando-choriego-marin

    Rolando Choriego Marin Choriegomarin.1@osu.edu 266 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Pooja Tripathi

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/pooja-tripathi

    Pooja Tripathi PhD (Kubota) Tripathi.78@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Gurkirat Singh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gurkirat-singh

    Gurkirat Singh MS (Gschwend) Gurkiratsingh.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Juan Pablo Sequeira Lezama Sr.

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/juan-pablo-sequeira-lezama-sr

    Juan Pablo Sequeira Lezama Sr. MS (Signorini) Sequeira.22@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/prabath-senanayaka-mudiyanselage

    Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage MS (Lindsey, L.) Senevirathne.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Celeste Nye

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/celeste-nye

    Celeste Nye MS (Lindsey, L.) Nye.194@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages