CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Fast Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10166

    245 Kathleen Fast Monday, December 19, 2022- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  2. Fast Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10165

    245 Kathleen Fast Monday, December 19, 2022- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  3. John Horack

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10164

    202 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 10:30am to 5:00pm ...

  4. Academic Programs Staff Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10162

    219 Morgan Daily Repeats every 2 weeks 5 times. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, February 23, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, March 9, 202 ...

  5. Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10163

    219 Morgan Dailey Repeats every 2 weeks 7 times. Thursday, March 30, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, April 13, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, April 27, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 11, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 25, 2023- 9:30am t ...

  6. Who is the Chili Champ? You be the judge!

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/december-5-11-2022/who-chili-champ-you-be-judge

    Bring your discriminating taste buds to Cafe Carmen on Wednesday, Dec. 7 at 5 p.m. ...

  7. Gnome for the Holidays

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/december-5-11-2022/gnome-holidays

    Get your studying done early on Reading Day and join us in the SAC for a painting party at 3 p.m.! Limited to 20 participants, but there's still lots of room!  ...

  8. Christmas in Wooville

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/december-5-11-2022/christmas-wooville

    All Aboard! That's right, the OSU ATI Community Council is hosting Christmas in Wooville. This will be a night full of fun, relaxation, and of course hot chocolate!  Festivities start off with the apartment decorating contest. Do you have the best th ...

  9. Cafe Carmen and CFAES Cafe Hours

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/december-5-11-2022/cafe-carmen-and-cfaes-cafe-hours

    Need coffee or grub to fuel you through the rest of the semester? Check out the hours for Cafe Carmen and CFAES Cafe. ...

  10. International Dance Party

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/december-5-11-2022/international-dance-party

    Dance to the top 3 songs of 25 countries! ...

Pages