CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Tours for Capital University and CAD

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10027

    Encore House Monday, October 3, 2022 (All day) to Wednesday, October 5, 2022 (All day) ...

  2. Pasture Walk

    https://auglaize.osu.edu/events/pasture-walk

    ANR Educator Jamie Hampton is the guest speaker for Darke County's Pasture Walk. This event is free to members of 4-H, FFA, and Darke Co. Cattleman's Association.  For all others hoping to attend, cost is $10 per person.  Topics Included are: Pa ...

  3. Fall Foliage and Farm Tour

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/fall-foliage-and-farm-tour-1

    ...

  4. FABE Open House

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10026

    Courtyard/Room 170 Monday, August 29, 2022- 12:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  5. Candidate Interviews/Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10025

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 9:00am to 12:30pm ...

  6. Candidate Interviews/Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10024

    202 Thursday, August 25, 2022- 8:00am to 12:00pm ...

  7. Candidate Interviews/Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10023

    219 Thursday, August 25, 2022- 11:30am to 5:00pm ...

  8. FABE Graduate Student Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10022

    219 Repeats every month on October, November, December on the first Tuesday 4 times. Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 3:45pm to 4:45pm Tuesday, October 4, 2022- 3:45pm to 4:45pm Tuesday, November 1, 2022- 3:45pm to 4:45pm Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 3:45pm to 4 ...

  9. Welcome (Back) to Wellness

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10021

    245 Monday, August 22, 2022- 11:45am to 1:30pm ...

  10. candidate lunch/meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10008

    200 (Wooster) Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 12:15pm to 2:30pm ...

Pages