CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. CFAES Alumni Awards

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5592

    Awards and Recognition CFAES Alumni Awards Program The CFAES Alumni Society sponsors an annual awards program to recognize individuals who have made significant contributions throughout their careers. Nominations Nominations for the 2023 awards have close ...

  2. Fast Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10166

    245 Kathleen Fast Monday, December 19, 2022- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  3. Fast Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10165

    245 Kathleen Fast Monday, December 19, 2022- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  4. Colder Winter Requires More Heating Options for Livestock

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/colder-winter-requires-more-heating-options-livestock

    As much as I dislike saying this, I’d say winter is here to stay for the next two-four months. It is important as livestock producers to keep an eye on the ventilation systems in their buildings during the winter. ...

  5. John Horack

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10164

    202 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 10:30am to 5:00pm ...

  6. Academic Programs Staff Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10162

    219 Morgan Daily Repeats every 2 weeks 5 times. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, February 23, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, March 9, 202 ...

  7. Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10163

    219 Morgan Dailey Repeats every 2 weeks 7 times. Thursday, March 30, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, April 13, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, April 27, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 11, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 25, 2023- 9:30am t ...

  8. Advanced BioSystems Workshop- Dr. Shah

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10161

    Room 100 (Wooster) Ajay Shah’s Advanced BioSystems Workshop its virtual but his students will be in 100, per Mary Wicks Wednesday, December 7, 2022- 8:30am to 12:30pm ...

  9. Starting a Food Business Webinar Series

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/starting-food-business-webinar-series

    Join us for a three-part webinar series addressing food safety, licensing, legal and economic considerations for starting a home-based or farm-raised food business. Part 1, January 24, covers start-up basics, Part 2, February 28, addresses selling home-ba ...

  10. Grad Coordinator Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10160

    202 Kristen Wisecarver Monday, December 5, 2022- 4:00pm to 4:30pm ...

Pages