CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. FABE 3130 OFFICE HOURS

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9740

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 26 2022. Tuesday, February 1, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, February 8, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, February 15, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, February 22, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, March 1, ...

  2. FABE 3130 OFFICE HOURS

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9739

    245 Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 25 2022. Monday, January 31, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 7, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 14, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 21, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 28, 2 ...

  3. FABE 3130

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9738

    219 Wednesday, February 9, 2022- 5:00pm to 9:00pm ...

  4. FABE 3130

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9737

    245 Wednesday, February 9, 2022- 5:00pm to 9:00pm ...

  5. Drewry Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9736

    245 Monday, January 31, 2022- 4:00pm to 6:00pm ...

  6. Hardin County Horse Banquet

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/hardin-county-horse-banquet

    ...

  7. 2022 Hardin County Horse Banquet

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/2022-hardin-county-horse-banquet

    Hardin County – The seventh annual Hardin County Horse Banquet will be held on Sunday, February 20 at the Kenton Moose Lodge. Doors will open at 12:30 pm for a silent auction to raise funds for the scholarship fund and food will be served at 2:00 pm. Banq ...

  8. Transitioning to Columbus

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-26-2022/transitioning-columbus

    Students interested in Transitioning to Columbus for SU22 or AU22 please contact Cate Hunko.1, the ATI Transition Counselor. There are some important deadlines approaching. ...

  9. January 26, 2022

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-26-2022

    ...

  10. Lost in Time

    https://ati.osu.edu/equine/horses/lost-in-time

    Own son of A Rocknroll Dance out of Summer Mystery- Artiscape  * Winner of $718,723 with a record of 1:53.3 * Foals eligible for lucrative Ohio racing. Andrew Betts Standardbred 16 hands Bay Artificial Insemination Shipped Semen 2015 1150 ...

Pages