CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10090

    245 Neha Joshi Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Wed Nov 16 2022. Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 12, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, ...

  2. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10089

    Neha Joshi Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Wed Nov 16 2022. Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 12, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, 202 ...

  3. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10088

    245 Neha Joshi Repeats every week until Fri Dec 09 2022. Monday, October 3, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 10, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 17, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 24, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 31, 2022- 4 ...

  4. Sam Francis’s Oral Candidacy Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10087

    245 Wednesday, November 16, 2022- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  5. Friday’s Escape to the Forest Webinar – The Winter Life of Ohio’s Bats

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/friday%E2%80%99s-escape-forest-webinar-%E2%80%93-winter-life-ohio%E2%80%99s-bats

    Join us as we chat with Joe Johnson, bat ecologist with the University of Cincinnati, during Bat Week about the lives of Ohio bats during winter. Where are they hibernating? How are they dealing with white-nose syndrome? We will explore these questions an ...

  6. FABE Alumni Receives International Alumni Award

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fabe-alumni-receives-international-alumni-award

    Ohio State Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering (FABE) Ph.D. alumni Ilhami Yildiz is the recipient of the 2022 International Alumni Award presented by the College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) and will be ...

  7. Sushma Katari

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sushma-katari

    Sushma Katari Ph.D. Student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data katari.5@buckeyemail.osu.edu PhD, The Ohio State University, Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering Remote sensing in agricultur ...

  8. Faculty Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10084

    219 Thursday, October 20, 2022- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  9. FABE Specialization Night

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10083

    245 Monday, November 7, 2022- 5:30pm to 8:00pm ...

  10. FABE Specialization Night

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10082

    219 Monday, November 7, 2022- 5:30pm to 8:00pm ...

Pages