CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11053

    219 kw Repeats every 4 weeks 5 times. Friday, January 10, 2025- 2:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, February 7, 2025- 2:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, March 7, 2025- 2:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, April 4, 2025- 2:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, May 2, 2025- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  2. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11052

    219 kw Friday, December 6, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  3. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11051

    219 KW Repeats every 4 weeks every Friday 3 times. Friday, September 6, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, October 4, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, November 1, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  4. CFAES Advancement/FABE Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11050

    202 kw Friday, August 9, 2024- 10:15am to 11:15am ...

  5. Fairfield County Fair

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/fairfield-county-fair-0

    Visit the Fairfield County Fair webiste at https://fairfieldcountyfair.org/ for details. ...

  6. HR Office Hours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11049

    202 Angie Collier-Crespin Monday, August 19, 2024- 8:30am to 4:30pm ...

  7. Prasanna Oruganti, PhD, ASABE practice talk

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11048

    202 Prasanna Oruganti.11   cc Monday, July 15, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  8. Judging Day 2- July 11, 2024

    https://hancock.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/judging-contest-results/Judging-day-2

    2024 Judging Results – Judging Day 2  ** If there is a  *  beside your name, you are eligible for the Ohio State Fair. Please contact the Extension Office by July 15 to state if you can or cannot attend in that project area. Thank you. CLOTHING & SEWI ...

  9. Shedekar- ADWM Project Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11047

    202 Vinayak Shedekar kw Thursday, August 8, 2024- 12:30pm to 2:30pm ...

  10. Vinayak Shedekar Team Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11046

    219 kw Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 20 2024 except Fri Jul 26 2024, Fri Aug 16 2024. Friday, July 19, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 2, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 9, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 23, 2024- 8:00am ...

Pages