CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Senior Thesis Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10252

    219 Cassidy Brozovich Wednesday, April 5, 2023- 4:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  2. Student Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10251

    202 Ivanett Barreto Thursday, February 9, 2023- 9:00am to 10:30am ...

  3. 2022 Impact Report

    https://ohio4h.org/foundation/ohio-4-h-youth-development-impact-report/2022-impact-report

    Download the  2022 Ohio 4-H Impact Report  or flip through it below.     ...

  4. 2023 Winter Project Fair

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/2023-winter-project-fair

    Thinking of joining a 4-H club? Would you like to learn more about the various projects you can get involved with? A great way to learn about 4-H is by attending the Franklin County 4-H Winter Fair Open House! Held on Saturday, Feb. 11 from 11 a.m. to 1 p ...

  5. Forge Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10250

    245 Grace Stephenson Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 28 2023. Friday, February 10, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Friday, February 17, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Friday, February 24, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Friday, March 3, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. Angie Collier-Crespin HR meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10249

    Room 100 (Wooster) Angie Collier-Crespin, MA, MLHR HR meeting with FABE employees 614-247-4736 Office collier-crespin.15@osu.edu   Wednesday, February 15, 2023- 1:15pm to 3:15pm ...

  7. Precision Livestock Seminar (Suresh Raja Neethirajan)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10248

    200 (Wooster) Lingying Zhao Friday, March 31, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  8. Precision Livestock Seminar (Suresh Raja Neethirajan)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10247

    219 Lingying Zhao Thursday, March 30, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  9. Precision Livestock Seminar (Barbara Roqueto Dos Reis)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10246

    200 (Wooster) Lingying Zhao Wednesday, March 22, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  10. Precision Livestock Seminar (Barbara Roqueto Dos Reis)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10245

    219 Lingying Zhao Tuesday, March 21, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

Pages