CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. 2024 Butler County Home Horticulture Series

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/2024-butler-county-home-horticulture-series

    Spring Classes for the Home Gardener April 4, 11, 22, 29, 2024 Virtual Option  https://go.osu.edu/bchomehorticulture2024  or In person RSVP benitez.6@osu.edu   ...

  2. King-Smith oral exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10875

    Room 100 (Wooster) Nate King-Smith oral exam Friday, March 22, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  3. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10874

    219 kw Tuesday, February 27, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:30pm ...

  4. FABENG 5330

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10873

    219 Darren Drewry kw Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Thu Dec 12 2024. Monday, August 19, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Wednesday, August 21, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Monday, August 26, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Wednesday, August 28, 2024- 4: ...

  5. USDA meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10872

    200 (Wooster) Heping Zhu USDA heping.zhu@usda.gov Thursday, March 14, 2024- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  6. Master Gardener Project Calendar

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/master-gardener-volunteers/master-gardener-project-calendar

      2024 Master Gardener Projects ...

  7. Jay Dorsey

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10871

    202 kw Monday, February 26, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  8. Katelyn Moreno- 5670 Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10870

    219 Friday, February 23, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  9. Exam- Katelyn Moreno 5670

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10869

    Friday, February 23, 2024- 2:15am to 11:15am ...

  10. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10868

    202 kw Wednesday, February 28, 2024- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

Pages