CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Katelyn Moreno

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10735

    202 Wednesday, December 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:30pm ...

  2. Cassidy Brozovich

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10734

    202 kw Wednesday, December 6, 2023- 12:15pm to 1:00pm ...

  3. Ivanett Berreto Dissertation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10733

    219 kw Wednesday, December 20, 2023- 12:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  4. Dr. Kaletunc’s Lab Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10732

    202 JC Thomas.4459 Thursday, December 14, 2023- 9:30am to 10:45am ...

  5. Writing Accountability Group

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10731

    202 Kathleen Fast Tuesday, December 12, 2023- 2:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  6. Graduate Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10730

    219 Peter Ling Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed May 01 2024. Tuesday, January 9, 2024- 1:30am to 3:00pm Tuesday, January 16, 2024- 1:30am to 3:00pm Tuesday, January 23, 2024- 1:30am to 3:00pm Tuesday, January 30, 2024- 1:30am to 3:00pm Tuesday, ...

  7. Ty Hamilton

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/ty-hamilton

    Ty Hamilton County Extension Educator ANR/CD (Highland County) 937-393-1918 hamilton.949@osu.edu ...

  8. FABENG 5540 BiomassConversion to Bioenergy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10729

    200 (Wooster) FABENG 5540 BiomassConversion to Bioenergy, Dr. Ajay Shah Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 18 2024. Tuesday, January 9, 2024- 6:00pm to 7:30pm Thursday, January 11, 2024- 6:00pm to 7:30pm Tuesday, January 16, ...

  9. FABENG 7890 Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10728

    200 (Wooster) FABENG 7890 Seminar, Dr. Peter Ling Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 16 2024. Tuesday, January 9, 2024- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, January 16, 2024- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, January 23, 2024- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, January 3 ...

  10. 4-H Pollinator Program

    https://morrow.osu.edu/news/4-h-pollinator-program

    This program is designed for teens in high school to learn about the importance of pollinators as it relates to food security. Youth do not need prior experience. Amanda Staley, Carri Jagger, and Morrow County Master Gardeners will teach the teens everyth ...

Pages