CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Kirti Tyagi

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kirti-tyagi

    Kirti Tyagi tyagi.48@osu.edu Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Lauren Seltsam

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-seltsam

    Lauren Seltsam seltsam.1@osu.edu Columbus Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Gavin Saunders

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gavin-saunders

    Gavin Saunders saunders.680@osu.edu Columbus Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Ty Rich

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ty-rich

    Ty Rich rich.410@osu.edu Columbus Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Shashini Neththasinghe Appuhamilage

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/shashini-neththasinghe-appuhamilage

    Shashini Neththasinghe Appuhamilage neththasingheappuhamilage.1@osu.edu Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Sarah Orlando named 2022 Raymond A. Schindler Excellence in Community Development Extension Award Recipient

    https://comdev.osu.edu/news/sarah-orlando-named-2022-raymond-schindler-excellence-community-development-extension-award

    On December 7, during the OSU Extension Annual Conference awards ceremony, Sarah Orlando was presented the Raymond A. Schindler Excellence in Community Development Extension Award. Since joining Ohio State University Extension, Ohio Sea Grant as a Program ...

  7. Dr. Garrett Owen

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-garrett-owen

    Dr. Garrett Owen Assistant Professor- Sustainable Greenhouse Nursery Systems 50% Extension | 30% Research | 20% Teaching owen.367@osu.edu Howlett Hall (334) Columbus Campus PhD Horticulture- Purdue University (2017) MS Horticultural Science- North Carolin ...

  8. Fruit and Vegetable Team

    https://agnr.osu.edu/programs/horticulture-specialty-crops/fruit-and-vegetable-team

    Name Position Contact Information Specialty Frank Becker Extension Educator, Wayne County becker.587@osu.edu (330) 264-8722 General Fruit and Vegetables Greenhouse Lee Beers Extension Educator, Trumbull County beers.66@osu.edu (330) 638-6783 Blueberries P ...

  9. Johnnie Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/johnnie-speicher

    Johnnie Speicher MS (Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Dr. Tyler Carr

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-tyler-carr

    Dr. Tyler Carr Assistant Professor- Turfgrass Science carr.981@osu.edu Kottman Hall (310E) Columbus Campus PhD Plant, Soil, & Environmental Sciences- The University of Tennessee (2022) MS Horticulture- University of Arkansas (2019) BS Agriculture, Foo ...

Pages