CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Ohio's Urban Ag Community

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/programs/urban-agriculture-and-natural-resources/ohios-urban-ag-community

    This is Made in Ohio just for Julie! ...

  2. Butler County Extension Closed 5/27 for Memorial Day

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/butler-county-extension-closed-527-memorial-day

    ...

  3. State of Childhood Obesity

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/may-21-2024-818pm/state-childhood-obesity

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  4. Lori Lowman

    https://ashland.osu.edu/people/lori-lowman

    Snap-Ed Program Assistant lowman.30@osu.edu Snap-Ed 419-281-8242 ...

  5. Amy Nalley

    https://ashland.osu.edu/people/amy-nalley

    4-H Program Assistant nalley.21@osu.edu Carteens & School Programming 567-217-2038 ...

  6. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio Ming is advised by Dr. Zhongtang Yu.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH Tonima is advised by Dr. Arajhya Gourapura.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH Anusree is advised by Dr. Gireesh Rajashekara.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presenta ...

  9. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio Zhijie (JJ) is advised by Dr. Kichoon Lee.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio Michelle is advised by Dr. Kichoon Lee.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages