CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. 2024 Farm Zone Schedule Announced!

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/2024-farm-zone-schedule-announced

    ...

  2. Now Hiring: SNAP-Ed Program Assistant, Greene County

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/now-hiring-snap-ed-program-assistant-greene-county

    For more information contact Elizabeth Varanese, varanese.5@osu.edu ...

  3. Lee Beers

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/lee-beers

    Lee Beers Courtesy Assistant Professor and Asst. Professor OSU Extension beers.66@osu.edu Trumbull County Ohio MS Botany and Plant Pathology, University of Maine BS Biology, Penn State University Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources Certi ...

  4. Stephanie Karhoff

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-karhoff

    Stephanie Karhoff Courtesy Assistant Professor and Asst. Professor, OSU Extension karhoff.41@osu.edu Ph.D. Translational Plant Sciences, The Ohio State University B.S. Agriculture Sustainable Plant Systems major, Plant Pathology minor, The Ohio State Univ ...

  5. 2024 Master Gardener Volunteer Training Registration Open

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/2024-master-gardener-volunteer-training-registration-open

    Application Deadline: August 14, 2024 For more information contact J.T. Benitez, ANR Educator at 513-714-3891 or benitez.6@osu.edu ...

  6. Free Vision Screenings at County Fair

    https://butler.osu.edu/events/free-vision-screenings-county-fair

    ...

  7. Free Vision Screenings at County Fair July 23

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/free-vision-screenings-county-fair-july-23

    ...

  8. Eliana Torre

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/eliana-torre

    Eliana Torre Post Doctoral Scholar (Bonello) torres.704@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Erin West

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/erin-west

    Office Services Coordinator west.1269@osu.edu 513-341-4823 ...

  10. Sue Cheney

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/sue-cheney

    Office Services Coordinator cheney.145@osu.edu 513-887-3722 513-341-4824 ...

Pages