CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11053

    219 kw Repeats every 4 weeks 5 times. Friday, January 10, 2025- 2:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, February 7, 2025- 2:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, March 7, 2025- 2:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, April 4, 2025- 2:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, May 2, 2025- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  2. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11052

    219 kw Friday, December 6, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  3. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11051

    219 KW Repeats every 4 weeks every Friday 3 times. Friday, September 6, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, October 4, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, November 1, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  4. CFAES Advancement/FABE Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11050

    202 kw Friday, August 9, 2024- 10:15am to 11:15am ...

  5. HR Office Hours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11049

    202 Angie Collier-Crespin Monday, August 19, 2024- 8:30am to 4:30pm ...

  6. Join Our Team as a Office Coordinator

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/join-our-team-office-coordinator

    The primary role of the support staff member in Greene County is to support the county office team members in their educational, research, and service efforts. Please view flyer for position highlights and how to apply.  Application deadline is July 28, 2 ...

  7. Tri-County Pond Clinic

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/tri-county-pond-clinic

    The Ohio State University Extension, in partnership with  Soil and Water Conservation Districts of Darke, Miami, and Shelby Counties, bring you the Tri-County Pond Clinic. Bring a lawn chair and prepare to receive the information needed to care for your p ...

  8. Shared Harvest

    https://darke.osu.edu/news/shared-harvest-15

    GREENVILLE, OH-- Shared Harvest Foodbank, in partnership with OSU Extension, Darke County, and Darke County United Way, will once again host a “drive-thru” food distribution at Radiant Lighthouse on Wednesday, July 24 th from 3:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.  Share ...

  9. Prasanna Oruganti, PhD, ASABE practice talk

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11048

    202 Prasanna Oruganti.11   cc Monday, July 15, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  10. Shedekar- ADWM Project Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11047

    202 Vinayak Shedekar kw Thursday, August 8, 2024- 12:30pm to 2:30pm ...

Pages