CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Jude Platz

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jude-platz

    Jude Platz PhD Student platz.20@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Xufeng Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xufeng-liu

    Xufeng Liu PhD Student liu.7133@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Minseong Kang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/minseong-kang

    Minseong Kang PhD Student kang.1327@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Zheng Hou

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/zheng-hou

    Zheng Hou PhD Student hou.582@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Vinka Dayanti

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vinka-dayanti

    Vinka Dayanti PhD Student dayanti.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Andrew Bergmann

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-bergmann

    Andrew Bergmann PhD Student bergmann.46@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Eric Belleville

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/eric-belleville

    Eric Belleville PhD Student belleville.11@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Ashish Adhikari

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ashish-adhikari

    Ashish Adhikari PhD Student adhikari.143@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Fun Fest 2022

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-17-2022/fun-fest-2022

    The CFAES Wooster Campus Staff Council Fun Fest is Thursday, Aug. 25. Free pizza! ...

  10. Staff Career Development Grant deadline is Aug. 19

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-17-2022/staff-career-development-grant-deadline-is-aug-19

    Planning your next professional development opportunity and need funding? Applications for the Staff Career Development Grants are being accepted through Aug. 19. Eligible staff can apply for funding for professional development opportunities occurring Oc ...

Pages