CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Aletta Doran

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/aletta-doran

    Aletta Doran Research Assistant doran.120@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Stephen Graber

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephen-graber

    Stephen Graber Research Assistant graber.1200@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Ashlyn Halseth

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ashlyn-halseth

    Ashlyn Halseth Research Assistant halseth.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Tuny Amphonechit

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tuny-amphonechit

    Tuny Amphonechit Research Assistant amphonechit.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Julia Wolf

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/julia-wolf

    Julia Wolf Research Assistant wolf.709@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Mohammad Nayeb Yazdi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mohammad-nayeb-yazdi

    Mohammad Nayeb Yazdi Post Doctoral Scholar nayebyazdi.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Charlotte Milling

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/charlotte-milling

    Charlotte Milling Post Doctoral Scholar milling.5@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Carrie Dale Shaffer-Morrison

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/carrie-dale-shaffer-morrison

    Carrie Dale Shaffer-Morrison Post Doctoral Scholar shaffer-morrison.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Srabani Das

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/srabani-das

    Srabani Das Post Doctoral Scholar das.374@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Leonardo Deiss

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/leonardo-deiss

    Leonardo Deiss Post Doctoral Scholar deiss.8@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages