CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Jay Dorsey

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10988

    202 Wednesday, May 22, 2024- 10:00am to 11:00am ...

  2. Marjan Kordani

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/marjan-kordani

    Marjan Kordani Ph.D. Student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data kordani.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

  3. IPAG Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10986

    219 KW Thursday, November 21, 2024 (All day) ...

  4. Ryan Winston

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10985

    219 kw Tuesday, May 28, 2024- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  5. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio Ming is advised by Dr. Zhongtang Yu.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH Tonima is advised by Dr. Arajhya Gourapura.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH Anusree is advised by Dr. Gireesh Rajashekara.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presenta ...

  8. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio Zhijie (JJ) is advised by Dr. Kichoon Lee.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio Michelle is advised by Dr. Kichoon Lee.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Jungeon Kim

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jungeon-kim

    Jungeon Kim Graduate Fellow kim.9027@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams Rd. Wooster, OH 44691 Jungeun is advised by Dr. Chanhee Lee.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages