CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Dr. Brian Roe elected as President of AAEA

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/dr-brian-roe-elected-president-aaea

    AEDE is proud to share that Professor Brian Roe has been elected to serve a term as President of the Agricultural and Applied Economics Association. Brian is the Fred N. VanBuren Professor of Farm Management, was chosen as an AAEA Fellow, served as an edi ...

  2. Lori Lowman

    https://ashland.osu.edu/people/lori-lowman

    Snap-Ed Program Assistant lowman.30@osu.edu Snap-Ed 419-281-8242 ...

  3. Amy Nalley

    https://ashland.osu.edu/people/amy-nalley

    4-H Program Assistant nalley.21@osu.edu Carteens & School Programming 567-217-2038 ...

  4. Translating the vital role of insects for migratory birds

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/translating-vital-role-insects-migratory-birds

    Artist and graduate student in the School of Environment and Natural Resources at The Ohio State University Anna Rose was named by Environment for the Americas as Featured Artist for the 2024 World Migratory Bird Day (WMBD)- celebrated this year on both M ...

  5. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio Ming is advised by Dr. Zhongtang Yu.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH Tonima is advised by Dr. Arajhya Gourapura.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH Anusree is advised by Dr. Gireesh Rajashekara.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presenta ...

  8. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio Zhijie (JJ) is advised by Dr. Kichoon Lee.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio Michelle is advised by Dr. Kichoon Lee.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Jungeon Kim

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jungeon-kim

    Jungeon Kim Graduate Fellow kim.9027@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams Rd. Wooster, OH 44691 Jungeun is advised by Dr. Chanhee Lee.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages