CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Gavin Saunders

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gavin-saunders

    Gavin Saunders saunders.680@osu.edu Columbus Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Ty Rich

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ty-rich

    Ty Rich rich.410@osu.edu Columbus Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Shashini Neththasinghe Appuhamilage

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/shashini-neththasinghe-appuhamilage

    Shashini Neththasinghe Appuhamilage neththasingheappuhamilage.1@osu.edu Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Welcome to Plant Pathology

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/home/slides/welcome-plant-pathology

    Explore the work of plant doctors in this short video clip https://youtu.be/m8k2eRR-_Mc_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  5. Dr. Garrett Owen

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-garrett-owen

    Dr. Garrett Owen Assistant Professor- Sustainable Greenhouse Nursery Systems 50% Extension | 30% Research | 20% Teaching owen.367@osu.edu Howlett Hall (334) Columbus Campus PhD Horticulture- Purdue University (2017) MS Horticultural Science- North Carolin ...

  6. Dr. Darren Drewry

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-darren-drewry

    Dr. Darren Drewry Assistant Professor drewry.19@osu.edu Ag Engineering (200) Columbus Campus More info coming soon!   What got you interested in this field? Info coming soon!   Exciting current research Info coming soon!   Rough career path that brought y ...

  7. Fruit and Vegetable Team

    https://agnr.osu.edu/programs/horticulture-specialty-crops/fruit-and-vegetable-team

    Name Position Contact Information Specialty Frank Becker Extension Educator, Wayne County becker.587@osu.edu (330) 264-8722 General Fruit and Vegetables Greenhouse Lee Beers Extension Educator, Trumbull County beers.66@osu.edu (330) 638-6783 Blueberries P ...

  8. Johnnie Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/johnnie-speicher

    Johnnie Speicher MS (Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    PLNTPTH 5006 As datasets have rapidly grown larger in biology, coding has been recognized as an  increasingly important skill for biologists. This is especially true in “omics” research with data from e.g. genomics, transcriptomics, and microbiomics, whic ...

  10. Dr. Tyler Carr

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-tyler-carr

    Dr. Tyler Carr Assistant Professor- Turfgrass Science carr.981@osu.edu Kottman Hall (310E) Columbus Campus PhD Plant, Soil, & Environmental Sciences- The University of Tennessee (2022) MS Horticulture- University of Arkansas (2019) BS Agriculture, Foo ...

Pages