CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. It's Time To Get Rid Of Your Callery Pear Tree

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/its-time-get-rid-your-callery-pear-tree

    As of January 1, 2023, Callery Pear is now illegal to grow, sell, or plant in Ohio. This is a good move; it is just about 20 years late.  ...

  2. What's Your Five-Year Family Plan? Here Are Guidelines To Set One

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/whats-your-five-year-family-plan-here-are-guidelines-set-one

    Where do you want your family to be in the next three or five or ten years?  If we don’t plan for how to get there, chances are we will be right where we are at the moment.  How do I set those goals? ...

  3. Benefits To Adding 4-H In The Schedule

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/benefits-adding-4-h-schedule

    We all have busy schedules...So why would a family want to get involved with 4-H? All it does is add more pen on the calendar! Because of those life skills that 4-H teaches our kids! ...

  4. Shedekar- Automated DWM Project

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10219

    202 Vinayak Shedekar Thursday, January 26, 2023- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  5. AGSYSMT 5560 LAB

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10228

    Room 100 (Wooster) Requested by Sandeep Dhakal   Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 21 2023. Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 10, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 17, ...

  6. AGSYSMT 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10227

    Room 100 (Wooster) Sandeep Dhakal Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, Feb ...

  7. Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10226

    245 Kathleen Fast Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  8. Introduction to Graduate- Level East Asian Studies

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-7786

    AGSYSMT 7786 This interdisciplinary course is a combination of student explorations of scholarly work in East Asia and subjects in these cultures. Readings and presentations on the impact of STEM in agriculture and environment on the cultures in East Asia ...

  9. January 2023

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/january-2023

    ...

  10. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

Pages