Search results

Search results

  1. Heather Reister

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/heather-reister

    Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences reister.6@osu.edu Early Childhood, Parenting and Family Systems 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-714-3897 Heather joined The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural & Environment ...

  2. Last Call CFAES Alumni Awards Nomination

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/email/last-call-cfaes-alumni-awards-nomination

    Title:  Don't delay! Subtitle:  Nominate alumni and friends for the 2022 CFAES Alumni Awards Heading:  Deadline is June 30, 2021 for all nominations for the 2022 awards Copy:  The CFAES Alumni Awards are given annually in four categories:  The  Merit ...

  3. Tim Crossman

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/tim-crossma

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant crossman.15@osu.edu 513-409-6108 ...

  4. CD Wire- May 3, 2021

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2021-05-03

    Mission Statement: Ohio State University Extension Community Development helps communities enhance their well-being and create social, economic, and environmental conditions in which they can thrive. AD Update:-David Civittolo, Interim Assistant Director ...

  5. Nina Solomon

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/nina-solomon

    Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills solomon.224@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-714-3899 ...

  6. Peggy Cebelak

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/peggy-cebelak

    EFNEP Program Assistant cebelak.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-714-3892 Peggy Cebelak is a program assistant with the Expanded Food and Nutrition Program (EFNEP).  She has worked with youth, from limited resource families ...

  7. Erin Simpson-Sloan

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/erin-simpson-sloan

    Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development simpson-sloan.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-714-3898 ...

  8. Genesis Horstman

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/genesis-hawker

    Program Coordinator, Development of Living Skills horstman.115@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-714-3894 ...

  9. Jane Behari

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jane-behari

    Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills behari.4@osu.edu living skills 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-714-3890 ...

  10. People

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people

    ...

Pages