CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. IPAG Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10986

    219 KW Thursday, November 21, 2024 (All day) ...

  2. Ryan Winston

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10985

    219 kw Tuesday, May 28, 2024- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  3. Dr. Ozkan and TeeJet nozzle Company

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10984

    200 (Wooster) Dr. Ozkan and TeeJet nozzle Company Monday, May 20, 2024- 2:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  4. Sandeep Dhakal Thesis Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10980

    202 kw Thursday, July 11, 2024- 10:00am to 1:00pm ...

  5. GSO officer meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10983

    202 Ariana Spina kw Tuesday, May 21, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. Luke Waltz Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10982

    202 Luke Waltz kw Wednesday, August 14, 2024- 2:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  7. Jay Martin ODA Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10981

    219 Jay Martin.1130 cc Wednesday, May 22, 2024- 1:30pm to 4:00pm ...

  8. CFAES Homecoming Weekend

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/alumni/cfaes-alumni-homecoming-weekend

    2024 CFAES Homecoming Weekend- October 25-October 26 We are pleased to welcome our alumni and friends back to campus for the CFAES Alumni Awards dinner and ceremony and the gameday Alumni Tailgate. Registration is open Monday, June 24 through September. C ...

  9. FABE Lunch and Learn Presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10978

    219 kw Thursday, July 18, 2024- 10:00am to 11:00am ...

  10. Jay Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10977

    219 Jay Martin.1130 cc Wednesday, May 15, 2024- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

Pages