CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Jennifer Dunn

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/jennifer-dunn

    Jennifer Dunn Program Assistant 1862 Shyville Road, Piketon, Oh 45661 614-247-9684 740-289-1578 dunn.595@osu.edu Administration Business ...

  2. Brad Bapst

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/brad-bapst

    Brad Bapst Small Business Development Center Director 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, Oh 45661 614-247-9692 740-289-4591 bapst.4@osu.edu Brad is a Certified Business Advisor at The Ohio State University South Centers Business Development Network.  Brad has b ...

  3. Paul O'Bryant

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/paul-obryant

    Paul O'Bryant Research Assistant, Aquaculture 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, OH 45661 614-247-9690 740-289-4591 obryant.4@osu.edu Aquaculture ...

  4. Dean Rapp

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/dean-rapp

    Dean Rapp Research Assistant, Aquaculture 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, OH 45661 614-247-9688 740-289-4591 rapp.24@osu.edu Aquaculture ...

  5. Wayne Lewis

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/wayne-lewis

    Wayne Lewis Farm Manager, OSU South Centers 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, OH 45661 614-247-9687 lewis.34@osu.edu Administration Horticulture Soil and Bioenergy ...

  6. Beginner's Guide to Grant Writing

    https://comdev.osu.edu/news/beginners-guide-grant-writing

    Ohio State University Extension Community Development Hosts Beginner’s Guide to Grant Writing Course The Beginner’s Guide to Grant Writing Course was recently offered in Noble County with a variety of local and regional organizations attending. The course ...

  7. Our Team

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/node/2787

    Meet Our Team Mick Whitt MEP Program Manager whitt.124@osu.edu Office: 1862 Shyville Road, Piketon, OH 45661 Phone: 614-247-9728   Dawn Coleman Growth Advisor coleman.1002@osu.edu Office: 1862 Shyville Road, Piketon, Oh 45661 Phone: 614-247-9702   Chariss ...

  8. Research and International Activities

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/soil-water-bioenergy/research

    Research Highlights: Soil and Water Quality USDA-Integrated Water Quality Grant- An integrate approach to foster science-based management of agricultural drainage channels in the western Lake Erie basin United Soybean Board (USB)Grant- Development of inte ...

  9. Mission Possible: Positive Leadership online

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/events/mission-possible-positive-leadership-online-4

    Are you a positive leader? Do you wonder how others think about your attitude as a leader? A quick test is to observe the way people react to you when you walk into a room. Are people happy to see you? Do they want to talk to you? Or do they quickly make ...

  10. Jessica Burns

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/jessica-burns

    Jessica Burns County Extension Educator, ANR/CD (Vinton County) 614-247-5535 burns.1097@osu.edu ...

Pages