CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Renewable Energy Workshop

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/events/renewable-energy-workshop

    Renewable Energy Workshop Tuesday, November 19, 2013 Fisher Auditorium OARDC/OSU, Wooster, Ohio Learn about: Technologies for converting and using methane for vehicle fuel. Outlooks and impacts for biogas and shale gas resources. Updates on solar and wind ...

  2. M.Wahl

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2162

    219 Thursday, October 31, 2013- 1:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  3. G.Kaletunc

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2129

    202 Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 13 2013 except Fri Nov 29 2013. Friday, October 25, 2013- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, November 1, 2013- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, November 8, 2013- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, November 15, 2013- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  4. G.Kaletunc

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2011

    202 Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 12 2013. Thursday, December 5, 2013- 12:45pm to 2:00pm Thursday, December 12, 2013- 12:45pm to 2:00pm ...

  5. J. Diallo

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2159

    219 Friday, October 25, 2013- 11:30am to 2:15pm ...

  6. J. Diallo

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2158

    245 Friday, October 25, 2013- 11:30am to 2:15pm ...

  7. Undergraduate Photo Shoot

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/events/undergraduate-photo-shoot-0

    Room 202 Ag Engineering All undergraduate ASM, CSM, and FABE students are invited to have a professional photo taken of themselves.  ...

  8. Undergraduate Photo Shoot

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/events/undergraduate-photo-shoot

    Room 202 Ag Engineering All undergraduate ASM, CSM, and FABE students are invited to have a professional photo taken of themselves.  ...

  9. enCORE House on campus Open House

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/events/encore-house-campus-open-house

    ...

  10. A.Cahill-student interviews

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/1904

    202 Thursday, November 7, 2013- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

Pages