CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Agricultural Communication Visit Day

    https://acel.osu.edu/future-students/agricultural-communication-visit-day

    The Department of Agricultural Communication, Education, and Leadership will host the Agricultural Communication Visit Day on Friday, October 18, 2013 for high school students interested in studying agricultural communication at Ohio State. Registration w ...

  2. M. Lichtensteiger (FSR Field Group)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2101

    219 Friday, October 4, 2013- 10:00am to 1:00pm ...

  3. J. Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2112

    219 Tuesday, October 1, 2013- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  4. D. Mann

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2111

    219 Thursday, September 26, 2013- 9:30am to 11:00am ...

  5. S. Shearer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2110

    202 Wednesday, September 25, 2013- 2:00pm to 3:30pm ...

  6. S. Shearer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2109

    219 Thursday, October 10, 2013- 10:30am to 11:30am ...

  7. OSU CLOSED (Christmas)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2107

    202 Tuesday, December 24, 2013 (All day) to Wednesday, December 25, 2013 (All day) ...

  8. OSU CLOSED (Veteran's Day)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2106

    202 Monday, November 11, 2013 (All day) ...

  9. OSU CLOSED (Thanksgiving)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2105

    202 Thursday, November 28, 2013 (All day) to Friday, November 29, 2013 (All day) ...

  10. P. Smiley/N. Fausey

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2102

    219 Thursday, September 26, 2013- 11:00am to 12:30pm ...

Pages