CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. CRPSOIL 1201T Exploring Aronomy ATI/Lec

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10513

    200 (Wooster) Jonathan Witter.7 @osu.edu ATI Instructor Thursday, August 17, 2023- 1:45pm to 2:45pm Thursday, August 24, 2023- 1:45pm to 2:45pm Thursday, August 31, 2023- 1:45pm to 2:45pm Thursday, September 7, 2023- 1:45pm to 2:45pm Thursday, September 1 ...

  2. HCS 2201/2204 Ecol Manag Plt Sys- Lec

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10510

    200 (Wooster) Edward Nangle.1 ATI instructor Monday, August 14, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:00pm Wednesday, August 16, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, August 18, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:00pm Monday, August 21, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:00pm Wednesday, August 23, 2023- 3:00pm to 4 ...

  3. Gaoshoutong "Owen" Si candidacy exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10522

    200 (Wooster) Dr. Peter Ling Thursday, August 17, 2023- 8:00am to 11:30am ...

  4. Greenhouse climate data for actions

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10521

    200 (Wooster) Dr. Peter Ling instructor Friday, August 25, 2023- 10:30am to 12:00pm Friday, September 1, 2023- 10:30am to 12:00pm Friday, September 8, 2023- 10:30am to 12:00pm Friday, September 15, 2023- 10:30am to 12:00pm Friday, September 22, 2023- 10:3 ...

  5. Ecological Engineering Society: Projects Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10520

    219 Tuesday, September 5, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, September 12, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, September 19, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, October 3, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, October 10, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, October 17, 2023- ...

  6. Ecological Engineering Society: General Body Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10519

    219 Tuesday, August 29, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, September 26, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, October 31, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, November 28, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, December 26, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm ...

  7. Ecological Engineering Society: Leadership Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10518

    219 Tuesday, August 29, 2023- 4:00pm to 4:45pm Tuesday, September 12, 2023- 4:00pm to 4:45pm Tuesday, September 26, 2023- 4:00pm to 4:45pm Tuesday, October 10, 2023- 4:00pm to 4:45pm Tuesday, October 24, 2023- 4:00pm to 4:45pm Tuesday, November 7, 2023- 4 ...

  8. International Drainage Hall of Fame inductees honored at 2023 ASABE Conference

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/international-drainage-hall-fame-inductees-honored-2023-asabe-conference

    Last month, at the 2023 American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers (ASABE) Annual International Meeting in Omaha, Nebraska, the 2022 International Drainage Hall of Fame inductees Dan Jaynes and Charlie Schafer were honored by their peers. T ...

  9. AgrAbility Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10516

    219 Dee Jepsen Tuesday, August 8, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  10. USDA interview meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10515

    Room 100 (Wooster) HongYoung Jeon USDA Tuesday, August 8, 2023- 9:00am to 1:00pm ...

Pages