CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Dr. Yael Vodovotz

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-yael-vodovotz

    Dr. Yael Vodovotz Professor vodovotz.1@osu.edu http://u.osu.edu/yaelvodovotz/ 614-247-7696 227 Parker Food Science and Technology Building Dr. Yael Vodovotz received her B.S. in food science from the University of Illinois, her M.S. in food science from t ...

  2. Ohio Transportation Improvement Districts (TIDs) Fact Sheet Published

    https://comdev.osu.edu/news/ohio-transportation-improvement-districts-tids-fact-sheet-published

    As a community and economic development tool, counties can utilize Transportation Improvement Districts (TIDs) to develop transportation projects. TIDS are an innovative community and economic development tool for facilitating planning and funding of road ...

  3. Hrithik Shetty

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/hrithik-shetty

    Hrithik Shetty PhD Student shetty.114@osu.edu 266C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Anusha Salian

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/anusha-salian

    Anusha Salian MS Student salian.4@osu.edu 230B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Mehr Un Nisa

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mehr-un-nisa

    Mehr Un Nisa PhD Student nisa.3@osu.edu 140A-D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Devin LaPolt

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/devin-lapolt

    Devin LaPolt PhD Student lapolt.2@osu.edu 220F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Pei Hsin Lai

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/pei-hsin-lai

    Pei Hsin Lai MS Student lai.616@osu.edu 230E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Chih-Chun (Ariel) Kuo

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chih-chun-ariel-kuo

    Chih-Chun (Ariel) Kuo PhD Student kuo.283@osu.edu 266H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Min Sung (Kevin) Kevin Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/min-sung-kevin-kevin-kim

    Min Sung (Kevin) Kevin Kim PhD Student kim.8332@osu.edu 048C Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Matthiew Haines

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/matthiew-haines

    Matthiew Haines PhD Student haines.345@osu.edu 048E Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages