CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. L. Hadlocon Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2217

    219 Wednesday, December 18, 2013- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  2. Ohio Governor Issues Emergency Rule on Ownership of Wild Animals

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/fri-01072011-1054/ohio-governor-issues-emergency-rule-ownership-wild-animals

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  3. About Us

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/about-us

    Our beginning dates back to Ohio State’s beginning in 1870, when the Ohio General Assembly established the Ohio Agricultural and Mechanical College. The new college was made possible through the provisions of the Land-Grant Act, signed by President Lincol ...

  4. CD Weekly Wire- November 4, 2013

    https://comdev.osu.edu/osue-cd-professionals/cd-weekly-wire/2013-11-04

    AD Update: Care and Nurturing of a High-Performing Team It’s been nearly three weeks since we met in Cleveland for our Fall CD Retreat and I am still reflecting on the experience. A quick review of the post-program evaluation data reinforces my personal a ...

  5. OSU CLOSED (Christmas Holiday)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2216

    245 Tuesday, December 24, 2013 (All day) to Wednesday, December 25, 2013 (All day) ...

  6. OSU CLOSED (Veteran's Day)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2215

    245 Monday, November 11, 2013 (All day) ...

  7. OSU CLOSED (Thanksgiving Holiday)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2214

    245 Thursday, November 28, 2013 (All day) to Friday, November 29, 2013 (All day) ...

  8. S. Shearer- Capstone

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2213

    245 Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 13 2013 except Fri Nov 29 2013. Friday, November 8, 2013- 8:30am to 9:30am Friday, November 15, 2013- 8:30am to 9:30am Friday, November 22, 2013- 8:30am to 9:30am Friday, December 6, 2013- 8:30am to 9:30am ...

  9. G. Kaletunc

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2211

    202 Tuesday, November 12, 2013- 12:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  10. G. Kaletunc

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2210

    202 Monday, November 4, 2013- 3:00pm to 4:00pm ...

Pages