CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Is Your Farm Business Ready for Your Death?

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/fri-01262024-1211pm/your-farm-business-ready-your-death

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  2. Ecological Engineering Society

    https://fabe.osu.edu/undergraduate/clubs-and-organizations/ecological-engineering-society

      Mission statement To educate ourselves and others about ecological engineering and its potential uses, to develop our potential as ecological engineers through hands-on projects, and to utilize our resources as an OSU-affiliated student club to collabor ...

  3. ASM 2580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10802

    202 Venkatesh/Scott Shearer kw Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 25 2024. Thursday, January 25, 2024- 5:15pm to 7:15pm Monday, January 29, 2024- 5:15pm to 7:15pm Monday, February 5, 2024- 5:15pm to 7:15pm Monday, February 12, 2024- 5:15pm to 7 ...

  4. First Aid/CPR/AED training

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10800

    200 (Wooster) janeen.polen@usda.gov cc Tuesday, February 13, 2024- 8:00am to 3:30pm ...

  5. James Cross Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10799

    245 James Cross.505 cc Friday, January 26, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:45pm ...

  6. Airbus

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10797

    245 Laura Alvarez kw Wednesday, January 31, 2024- 1:00pm to 4:30pm ...

  7. Airbus

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10796

    245 Laura Alvarez kw Tuesday, January 30, 2024- 8:00am to 3:00pm ...

  8. Herkins Zhao meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10795

    Room 100 (Wooster) Matt Herkins meeting Wednesday, January 24, 2024- 10:00am to 4:00pm ...

  9. Experience Ohio State for a Day student visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10768

    245 Kelli Whitcomb (Kristen Wisecarver) Monday, March 25, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  10. When farm animals escape, who’s liable?

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/tue-01232024-530pm/when-farm-animals-escape-who%E2%80%99s-liable

    Blog Subscriptions ...

Pages