CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Office Open By Appointment Only 12/27- 12/29

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/events/office-open-appointment-only-1226-1229

    From December 27 through December 29, 2023, our office will be open by appointment only.  Happy Holidays! ...

  2. Doyeon Park

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/doyeon-park

    Doyeon Park MS (Ivey and Paul) park.3302@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) Bachelors degree, Plant Pathology and Entomology, Gyeongsang National Univ, Korea- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Gary Hayward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/gary-hayward

    Gary Hayward Financial Operations Senior Analyst hayward.13@osu.edu 201 Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Manisha Hamal

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/manisha-hamal

    Manisha Hamal MS (Testen and Miller) hamal.3@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) MS, Kentcukey State University BS, Tribhuvan Unversity, Nepal- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Chris Igodan, Ph.D.

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/chris-igodan-phd

    Chris Igodan, Ph.D. Leader, International Extension Programs Agriculture and International Development 614-247-8405 igodan.1@osu.edu ...

  6. Gregory Davis, Ph.D.

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/gregory-davis-phd-0

    Gregory Davis, Ph.D. George and Genevieve B. Gist Endowed Chair in OSU Extension Ag Administration Building – 2120 Fyffe Road, Columbus Ohio 43210 614-292-8793 davis.1081@osu.edu ...

  7. Ty Hamilton

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/ty-hamilton

    Ty Hamilton County Extension Educator ANR/CD (Highland County) 937-393-1918 hamilton.949@osu.edu ...

  8. Contact Us

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/contact

    Columbus > Directions > Columbus campus map Department of Plant Pathology 201 Kottman Hall 2021 Coffey Rd Columbus, OH 43210 Tel. 614-292-1375 EST Associate Chair- Guo-Liang Wang  (wang.620@osu.edu) Wooster > Directions > Wooster campus map De ...

  9. Brett Hof

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/brett-hof

    Brett Hof Assistant Director of Development 2201 Fred Taylor Drive Columbus, OH 43210-1156 614-292-4734 hof.9@osu.edu Brett joined the CFAES Advancement team in November 2023 as an assistant director of development, leadership annual giving. A Columbus, O ...

  10. Dr. Guo-Liang Wang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dr-guo-liang-wang

    Dr. Guo-Liang Wang Publications can be found on the following sites: Research Gate > www.researchgate.net/profile/Guo-Liang_Wang Google Scholar > scholar.google.com/citations?user=m7pBX58AAAAJ&hl=en Selected papers You, X., S. Zhu, H. Sheng, Z. ...

Pages