CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Biofilm NASA Capstone Team Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10815

    202 Angela Szilvas kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Apr 25 2024. Wednesday, January 31, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 7, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 14, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 21, 2024- 12: ...

  2. Prospective Graduate Student Luncheon

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10860

    219 Rachel Cornell for Jay Martin Thursday, February 22, 2024- 11:00am to 1:30pm ...

  3. FABE GSO Monthly Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10853

    219 Shyam Singh.1435   cc Repeats every month on March, April, May on the first Thursday 3 times. Thursday, March 7, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm Thursday, April 4, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm Thursday, May 2, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  4. New Independent Contractor Rule Coming Soon!

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/new-independent-contractor-rule

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  5. Danny Ruane Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10859

    245 kw Tuesday, April 9, 2024- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. 2025 Budget Review

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10858

    200 (Wooster) Janeen Polen (janeen.polen@usda.gov)   cc Thursday, July 18, 2024- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  7. Ohio Rural Grocery Survey 2023 Findings

    https://comdev.osu.edu/news/ohio-rural-grocery-survey-2023-findings

    The January 2024 Rural Grocery 2023 Survey Findings Report is authored by Gwynn Stewart, MS, a member of The Ohio State University Extension Business Retention & Expansion Team. Stewart also completed the Rural Grocery Transition Specialist micro-cred ...

  8. Deep Space Food Challenge Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10857

    219 kw Friday, March 1, 2024- 2:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  9. USDA FS Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10856

    202 Ethan Kaper.104 cc Tuesday, February 20, 2024- 9:30am to 11:00am ...

  10. EmPOWERment Brunch

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10855

    219 Katie Zimmerman kw Friday, March 1, 2024- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

Pages