CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. S.Shearer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2493

    Tuesday, January 28, 2014- 9:30am to 11:00pm ...

  2. Reed Johnson, Assistant Professor, Entomology, Ohio State

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/events/reed-johnson-assistant-professor-entomology-ohio-state

    The effect of pesticides and pesticide combinations on honey bees. 121 Fisher (Wooster) videolinked to 244 Kottman (Columbus) ...

  3. D.Jepsen

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2492

    245 Thursday, January 30, 2014- 8:00am to 3:00pm ...

  4. Impact Stories

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/research/impact/SOD

    Sudden Oak Death- A Threat to Forests and Landscapes OARDC scientists are devising strategies to manage the spread of Sudden Oak Death (SOD), an invasive and potentially lethal disease of oaks and dozens of other plants, including common landscape ornamen ...

  5. FAES Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2486

    219 Friday, February 7, 2014- 3:30pm to 5:00pm ...

  6. FAES Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2485

    219 Thursday, February 6, 2014- 8:30am to 10:00am ...

  7. GRAD SEMINAR

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2484

    219 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 09 2014. Tuesday, September 2, 2014- 1:45pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 9, 2014- 1:45pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 16, 2014- 1:45pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 23, 2014- 1:45pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, Sept ...

  8. S.Sastry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2477

    219 Wednesday, January 29, 2014- 2:00pm to 3:30pm ...

  9. A.Britt

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2476

    202 Tuesday, January 28, 2014- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  10. A.Christy-FABE5540

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2467

    219 Wednesday, February 19, 2014- 6:30pm to 8:00pm ...

Pages