CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Seminar AU '13

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2055

    Please join us for the next session of FABE Seminar series. Title: Exit Seminar Presenter: Mark Whal, Ph.D Date: 12/03/2013 Time: 1:50 pm   Venue: Ag. Engineering, 219 (connection to Wooster) Bio Mark Wahl is a graduate student in this department (FABE).  ...

  2. L. Hadlocon Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2217

    219 Wednesday, December 18, 2013- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  3. CD Weekly Wire- November 4, 2013

    https://comdev.osu.edu/osue-cd-professionals/cd-weekly-wire/2013-11-04

    AD Update: Care and Nurturing of a High-Performing Team It’s been nearly three weeks since we met in Cleveland for our Fall CD Retreat and I am still reflecting on the experience. A quick review of the post-program evaluation data reinforces my personal a ...

  4. OSU CLOSED (Christmas Holiday)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2216

    245 Tuesday, December 24, 2013 (All day) to Wednesday, December 25, 2013 (All day) ...

  5. OSU CLOSED (Veteran's Day)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2215

    245 Monday, November 11, 2013 (All day) ...

  6. OSU CLOSED (Thanksgiving Holiday)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2214

    245 Thursday, November 28, 2013 (All day) to Friday, November 29, 2013 (All day) ...

  7. S. Shearer- Capstone

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2213

    245 Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 13 2013 except Fri Nov 29 2013. Friday, November 8, 2013- 8:30am to 9:30am Friday, November 15, 2013- 8:30am to 9:30am Friday, November 22, 2013- 8:30am to 9:30am Friday, December 6, 2013- 8:30am to 9:30am ...

  8. G. Kaletunc

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2211

    202 Tuesday, November 12, 2013- 12:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  9. G. Kaletunc

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2210

    202 Monday, November 4, 2013- 3:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  10. J.Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2207

    219 Monday, November 4, 2013- 9:30am to 12:30pm ...

Pages