CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Devin LaPolt

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/devin-lapolt

    Devin LaPolt PhD Student lapolt.2@osu.edu 220F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Pei Hsin Lai

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/pei-hsin-lai

    Pei Hsin Lai MS Student lai.616@osu.edu 230E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Chih-Chun (Ariel) Kuo

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chih-chun-ariel-kuo

    Chih-Chun (Ariel) Kuo PhD Student kuo.283@osu.edu 266H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Min Sung (Kevin) Kevin Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/min-sung-kevin-kevin-kim

    Min Sung (Kevin) Kevin Kim PhD Student kim.8332@osu.edu 048C Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Matthiew Haines

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/matthiew-haines

    Matthiew Haines PhD Student haines.345@osu.edu 048E Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Zijie Feng

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zijie-feng

    Zijie Feng MS Student feng.1264@osu.edu 340D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Xinyue Fan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/xinyue-fan

    Xinyue Fan PhD Student fan.1079@osu.edu 340I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Jeffrey Eiseman

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jeffrey-eiseman

    Jeffrey Eiseman PhD Student eiseman.14@osu.edu 230H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Daniel Do

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-do

    Daniel Do PhD Student do.226@osu.edu 240B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Dr. Yael Vodovotz

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-yael-vodovotz

    Dr. Yael Vodovotz Professor vodovotz.1@osu.edu http://u.osu.edu/yaelvodovotz/ 614-247-7696 227 Parker Food Science and Technology Building Dr. Yael Vodovotz received her B.S. in food science from the University of Illinois, her M.S. in food science from t ...

Pages