CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Emilee Drerup

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emilee-drerup

    Emilee Drerup Ph.D. Student drerup.23@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Allison Brause

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/allison-brause

    Allison Brause Masters Student brause.14@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Sierra Baca

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sierra-baca

    Sierra Baca Masters Student baca.43@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Ashley Thompson

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-thompson

    Ashley Thompson Ph.D. Student thompson.4837@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Kenny Saephan

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kenny-saephan

    Kenny Saephan Ph.D. Student saephan.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Matthew Gold

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-gold

    Matthew Gold Ph.D. Student gold.239@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Alexandra Salinas

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/alexandra-salinas

    Alexandra Salinas Ph.D. Student salinas.102@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Tri-County Pond Clinic

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/tri-county-pond-clinic

    The Ohio State University Extension, in partnership with  Soil and Water Conservation Districts of Darke, Miami, and Shelby Counties, bring you the Tri-County Pond Clinic. Bring a lawn chair and prepare to receive the information needed to care for your p ...

  9. Shared Harvest

    https://darke.osu.edu/news/shared-harvest-15

    GREENVILLE, OH-- Shared Harvest Foodbank, in partnership with OSU Extension, Darke County, and Darke County United Way, will once again host a “drive-thru” food distribution at Radiant Lighthouse on Wednesday, July 24 th from 3:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.  Share ...

  10. Calendar of events

    https://ohio4h.org/july-2024/calendar-events

    Check out these events we thought you'd enjoy! ...

Pages