CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Emilee Drerup

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emilee-drerup

    Emilee Drerup Ph.D. Student drerup.23@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Allison Brause

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/allison-brause

    Allison Brause Masters Student brause.14@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Sierra Baca

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sierra-baca

    Sierra Baca Masters Student baca.43@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Ashley Thompson

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-thompson

    Ashley Thompson Ph.D. Student thompson.4837@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Kenny Saephan

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kenny-saephan

    Kenny Saephan Ph.D. Student saephan.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Matthew Gold

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-gold

    Matthew Gold Ph.D. Student gold.239@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Alexandra Salinas

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/alexandra-salinas

    Alexandra Salinas Ph.D. Student salinas.102@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Quarterly Fertilizer Price Survey

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/farm-management/quarterly-fertilizer-price-survey

    To better understand local fertilizer prices across Ohio, OSU Extension personnel initiated a fertilizer survey of retailers across Ohio in December 2023. Click each link below to access the quarterly reports. If you are a retailer, farmer or crop consult ...

  9. SENR Announcements, July 15

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-july-15

    SENR Announcements are back! Highlights There is so much good news to share! Add paragraph:  Copy:  Faculty member Rattan Lal has been awarded the Gulbenkian Prize for Humanity for his significant contributions to global food security, climate resilience ...

  10. 2024 Summer Tax School

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/2024summertaxschoolresources

    ...

Pages