CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Jonathan Zsoldos

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jonathan-zsoldos

    Jonathan Zsoldos Facilities Building Systems Tech Physical Plant 330-263-3915 zsoldos.4@osu.edu ...

  2. Sarah Toops

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/sarah-toops

    Sarah Toops Associated Faculty HH72 toops.36@osu.edu ...

  3. Michael Sword

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/michael-sword

    Michael Sword Director, Farm Operations Grace Drake Learning Laboratory 330-263-3764 sword.5@osu.edu ...

  4. Mark Smith

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/mark-smith

    Mark Smith Superintendent Hawk's News Golf Course 330-435-4625 smith.883@osu.edu ...

  5. Cassi Sewell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/cassi-sewell

    Cassi Sewell Environmental Health & Safety Officer Simon Rice House 330-263-3663 ...

  6. Julia Hellickson

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/julia-hellickson

    Julia Hellickson Systems Specialist Research Services 330-462-6131 hellickson.7@osu.edu ...

  7. Nick Farguhar

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/nick-farguhar

    Nick Farguhar Assistant Manager- Farm Operations Grace Drake Learning Laboratory farguhar.15@osu.edu ...

  8. Dawnielle Essig

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/dawnielle-essig

    Dawnielle Essig HR Consultant Research Services 330-263-3943 essig.33@osu.edu ...

  9. Chris Dicus

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/chris-dicus-0

    Chris Dicus Instructional Development Specialist HH 278 330-263-3784 dicus.1@osu.edu ...

  10. Chris Dicus

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/chris-dicus

    Chris Dicus Instructional Development Specialist HH 278 330-263-3784 dicus.1@osu.edu ...

Pages