CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Ashish Adhikari

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ashish-adhikari

    Ashish Adhikari PhD Student adhikari.143@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Calendar of Events

    https://ohio4h.org/august-2022/calendar-events

    Check out these events we though you'd enjoy! ...

  3. August 2022

    https://ohio4h.org/august-2022

    ...

  4. Woods/Zhao Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10035

    Encore House Wednesday, September 7, 2022- 12:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  5. CNH Industrial Visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10036

    245 Wednesday, August 17, 2022 (All day) to Thursday, August 18, 2022 (All day) ...

  6. Karen Mancl Class Poster Session

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10034

    219 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 5:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  7. Karen Mancl Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10033

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022 except Tue Oct 11 2022, Tue Nov 22 2022. Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2 ...

  8. Denny Liu Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10032

    202 Thursday, August 18, 2022- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  9. CFAES Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10031

    245 Repeats every month on October, December on the fourth Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, October 27, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, December 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

  10. CFAES Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10030

    219 Repeats every month on October, December on the fourth Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, October 27, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, December 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

Pages