CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Timothy Hamilton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/timothy-hamilton

    Timothy Hamilton Ph.D. Student hamilton.949@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Jamie Gothard

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jamie-gothard

    Jamie Gothard Masters Student gothard.9@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Emilee Drerup

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emilee-drerup

    Emilee Drerup Ph.D. Student drerup.23@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Allison Brause

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/allison-brause

    Allison Brause Masters Student brause.14@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Sierra Baca

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sierra-baca

    Sierra Baca Masters Student baca.43@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Ashley Thompson

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-thompson

    Ashley Thompson Ph.D. Student thompson.4837@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Kenny Saephan

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kenny-saephan

    Kenny Saephan Ph.D. Student saephan.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Matthew Gold

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-gold

    Matthew Gold Ph.D. Student gold.239@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Alexandra Salinas

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/alexandra-salinas

    Alexandra Salinas Ph.D. Student salinas.102@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. CFAES 2024 Teaching & Learning Community Gathering

    https://ati.osu.edu/july-17-2024-july-10-2024/cfaes-2024-teaching-learning-community-gathering

    Please save the date and plan to participate in the CFAES 2024 Teaching & Learning Community Gathering. ...

Pages