CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Jera Oliver

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jera-oliver

    Jera Oliver Ph.D. Student oliver.170@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Mercedes McFarland

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/mercedes-mcfarland

    Mercedes McFarland Masters Student mcfarland.583@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Emma Horstman

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emma-horstman

    Emma Horstman Masters Student horstman.124@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Timothy Hamilton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/timothy-hamilton

    Timothy Hamilton Ph.D. Student hamilton.949@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Jamie Gothard

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jamie-gothard

    Jamie Gothard Masters Student gothard.9@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Emilee Drerup

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emilee-drerup

    Emilee Drerup Ph.D. Student drerup.23@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Allison Brause

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/allison-brause

    Allison Brause Masters Student brause.14@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Sierra Baca

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sierra-baca

    Sierra Baca Masters Student baca.43@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Ashley Thompson

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-thompson

    Ashley Thompson Ph.D. Student thompson.4837@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Kenny Saephan

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kenny-saephan

    Kenny Saephan Ph.D. Student saephan.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages