CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Emerald Ash Borer/Alternative to Ash Trees Presentation

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/emerald-ash-boreralternative-ash-trees-presentation

    FREE EVENT: Current issues in the impacts and management of Emerald Ash Borer- Alternative Trees to Plant in place of North American Ash Trees Wednesday April 24, 2024, 6-8pm, OSU Extension, 1802 Princeton Road, Hamilton, RSVP 513-785-7285 or dave.bienema ...

  2. Kaper Undergrad Thesis Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10924

    202 Ethan Kaper.104 cc Thursday, April 11, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm ...

  3. Graduate Award Presentations

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10923

    219 kw Wednesday, April 10, 2024- 1:30pm to 3:30pm ...

  4. Katelyn Moreno

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10913

    245 kw   Hi Casey this is a test Wednesday, March 27, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  5. Exec Team Brainstorm

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10922

    Encore House Mohisha Patel kw Thursday, April 4, 2024 (All day) ...

  6. Meet Timothy Sullivan: 2024 CFAES Distinguished Senior

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-timothy-sullivan-2024-cfaes-distinguished-senior

    Our final interview for the 2024 College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) Distinguished Senior Award in the Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering was with Timothy Sullivan. An agricultural systems management ...

  7. Because Gravity is Free: Buckeyes travel to Honduras to support sustainable water treatment

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10920

    Read the story Read the story about their trip Faculty Patrick Sours and Cherish Vance lead trip to support sustainable water treatment ...

  8. Jay Martin’s Lab Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10780

    245 Michael Brooker.26 Jay Martin.1130 cc Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Jun 12 2024 except Fri May 24 2024, Sat Jun 08 2024. Also includes Sat Jun 01 2024. Wednesday, January 17, 2024- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, January 31, 2024- 11:30 ...

  9. OHOC Membership Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10919

    Room 100 (Wooster) OHOC Membership Committee Meeting, Mary Wicks Tuesday, April 2, 2024- 12:30pm to 2:30pm ...

  10. Compost Course Planning Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10918

    Room 100 (Wooster) Compost Course Planning Meeting. Mary Wicks Monday, April 1, 2024- 1:30pm to 2:30pm ...

Pages