CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Lester Cabrera

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/lester-cabrera

    Lester Cabrera Patrick S. Osmer PhD Fellow (Slot) cabrera.127@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Ashna Adhikari

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ashna-adhikari

    Ashna Adhikari PhD (Xia) adhikari.168@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Dr. Florence Sessoms

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-florence-sessoms

    Dr. Florence Sessoms Assistant Professor- Roots, Rhizospheres & Resilience 30% Teaching | 70% Research sessoms.5@osu.edu (330) 263-8038 PhD- University of Fribourg (Switzerland) (2009) MS Population and Ecosystem Biology- University Pierre et Marie Cu ...

  4. Dr. Laura Deeter

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-laura-deeter

    Dr. Laura Deeter Professor & Chadwick Arboretum Director 60% Teaching | 40% Administration for Chadwick Arboretum deeter.7@osu.edu (330) 287-1238 Howlett Hall PhD Agriculture – The Ohio State University (2002) BS Agriculture – The Ohio State Universit ...

  5. Milagro Vasquez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/milagro-vasquez

    Milagro Vasquez Visiting Scholar vasquez.205@osu.edu Gourley Hall BSc. Agricultural Production & Sciences- Pan American Agricultural School Zamorano (2015) I am working at the Weed Ecology Lab. My research includes field and greenhouse projects focuse ...

  6. Alexandra Espinoza

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/alexandra-espinoza

    Alexandra Espinoza PhD (Jones) espinoza.92@osu.edu Wooster More info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Katelyn Boyce

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katelyn-boyce

    Katelyn Boyce MS (Sneller) boyce.178@osu.edu Wooster More info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Julia Ajello

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/julia-ajello

    Julia Ajello PhD (Francis) ajello.3@osu.edu Wooster More info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Alexis Josue Vallecillo

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/alexis-josue-vallecillo

    Alexis Josue Vallecillo Visiting Scholar vallecillo.4@osu.edu Williams Hall More info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Jorge Luis Rodriguez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-luis-rodriguez

    Jorge Luis Rodriguez Visiting Scholar rodriguez.1561@osu.edu Kottman Hall More info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages