CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. New Year, New Updates to eLearning Tools

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-18-2023-january-11-2023/new-year-new-updates-elearning-tools

    As you settle into a new semester at Ohio State, be sure to review the latest updates from the Office of Technology and Digital Innovation (OTDI). ...

  2. John Deere and Farm Bureau Address Right-to-Repair

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/thu-01122023-921pm/john-deere-and-farm-bureau-address-right-repair

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  3. Katie Miller

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/katie-miller

    Katie Miller Assistant Manager- Bookstore 330-287-1393 kmiller@bncollege.com ...

  4. American Express Payments in NelNet Statements

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/american-express-payments-nelnet-statements

    NelNet statements may appear to have credited back a payment on American Express, but in essence, it is not a credit, it’s just that American Express is working directly with Ohio State and will have a separate deposit line in ‘Find Journal Lines-OSU’ rep ...

  5. Tracy Karr

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/tracy-karr

    Tracy Karr Admissions Counselor CFAES Wooster Administration Building, 1617 Payne Dr., Wooster OH 44691 330-263-9745 karr.91@osu.edu ...

  6. Jalyn Goddard

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jalyn-goddard

    Jalyn Goddard Admissions Counselor and Staff Assistant CFAES Wooster Administration Building, 1617 Payne Dr., Wooster OH 44691 330-263-8004 goddard.90@osu.edu ...

  7. Lisa Dicus

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/lisa-dicus-0

    Lisa Dicus Office Associate 1328 Dover Road, HH211, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-287-1243 ...

  8. Haley Campbell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/haley-campbell

    Haley Campbell Lecturer 1328 Dover Road, SK 217, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-462-6321 campbell.2708@osu.edu ...

  9. Laila Alharbi, Ph.D.

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/laila-alharbi-phd

    Laila Alharbi, Ph.D. Housing Coordinator Applewood Village 330-287-7504 alharbi.73@osu.edu ...

  10. Rachel Bell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/rachel-bell

    Rachel Bell Assistant Horse Herd Manager Equine Center 330-698-7669 bell.1367@osu.edu ...

Pages