CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Cloverbud Camp!

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/cloverbud-camp-3

    The 2024 Cloverbud Camp will be held on Tuesday, June 25th at Meadowbrook Park in Bascom from 9 a.m.-3 p.m. Cloverbud Camp is for any Seneca County 4-H Cloverbud that is 5 years old and has completed Kindergarten through second grade. Come Play the Game o ...

  2. Lori Lowman

    https://ashland.osu.edu/people/lori-lowman

    Snap-Ed Program Assistant lowman.30@osu.edu Snap-Ed 419-281-8242 ...

  3. Amy Nalley

    https://ashland.osu.edu/people/amy-nalley

    4-H Program Assistant nalley.21@osu.edu Carteens & School Programming 567-217-2038 ...

  4. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio Ming is advised by Dr. Zhongtang Yu.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH Tonima is advised by Dr. Arajhya Gourapura.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH Anusree is advised by Dr. Gireesh Rajashekara.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presenta ...

  7. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio Zhijie (JJ) is advised by Dr. Kichoon Lee.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio Michelle is advised by Dr. Kichoon Lee.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Jungeon Kim

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jungeon-kim

    Jungeon Kim Graduate Fellow kim.9027@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams Rd. Wooster, OH 44691 Jungeun is advised by Dr. Chanhee Lee.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Natalia Picoli Folchini

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-picoli-folchini-0

    Natalia Picoli Folchini Graduate Research Associate picolifolchini.1@osu.edu Plumb Hall 2027 Coffey Rd, Columbus, OH 43210 Natalia is advised by Dr. Alvaro Garcia Guerra.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentati ...

Pages